Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak Campus

Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak Campus is the foreign branch campus of Swinburne University of Technology located in Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia. Established in 2000, the University operates as a partnership between the Sarawak State Government and Swinburne Australia. The initiative behind the Sarawak campus is part of a long term strategy by Swinburne Australia to globalize its operations and provide its students with international living, working and learning opportunities.

The Swinburne Sarawak campus operates as a full-fledged branch campus, joining five other Swinburne campuses in Melbourne, Australia, and is under the academic control of Swinburne's Higher Education Division in Australia. Courses offered are identical to those available in Melbourne and graduates are awarded Australian testamurs. The University offers foundation and undergraduate studies and also some postgraduate programs. Click here for more information.